The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been. Before what do you think are the main causes of his difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

In fact, there are total 54 friends nations from all of Vietnam, with a lot of nations like that takes a problem of an even distribution and causes in equality between reich and poor nation is now wider

Firstly, the difficulties from those places where they live. As you know that most of nations, including the nations, who leads in a more than city, or Ho Chi Minh City, most of another nation, almost live on mountains or hills, or even deep Valley, or somewhere far from the city with small and unknown provinces, it is a big problem for them. Ministry of education to dissenminate to them.

Secondly, because of those reason at the first, they had to adapt to the modern things. Normally, they usually live in their own nation, Village with old traditions and they don’t always update outside social news and they even don’t use social media.

Thirdly, because of far away locations, including agriculture, an animal husbandry, there aren’t any job to do except they have to go to the city to find jobs.

In conclusion, because of different environment, types of education, lifestyle makes the rich and poor nations make a big problem. We can solve it by facilitate for propagating, encourage people, and also have them to have a better life