As the international tourism is becoming cheaper more and more countries are opening their doors to welcome more tourist .what do you think do the advantages to these countries outweighs the disadvantages.

Certainly it is true that the number of countries welcoming tourist are increasing continuosly as the prices for international travel are falling.According to me the merits to these countries outweigh the demerits. The most significant advantage of tourist visiting these countries is that they stimulate the economy of that nation.As the tourista visit some other country it is obvious tha they will visit some historical buildings and other tourist attractions.Moreover,they will help in running of the hotels and restaurants as they have to eat and accomodate.Tourist to these countries not only hepl in betterment of big business but also the small one as when they visit the local market they will definately buy something which in turn will help in efficient running of local markets. Countinuing in the same tone,tourist visiting these countries also act as a solution to some problems prevailing in that nation.As the economy becomes better,government can easily help in the upliftment of the poor people.Moreover it can help in the development of that nation.It will help the locals to reason out the odd activities prevailing in there cultures but has no meaning for the tourists.However this activity hane some disadvantage like of a tourist visiting the country may meet some unwanted incident and mislead by the locals,which happens very rarely. To encapsulate,it can be concluded that although there are some disadvantage but they are outraced buy the advantages own buy the the increase in the number of tourist visiting a country