International travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

The travelling is one of the most popular hobbies. The international travelling has become much cheaper and many people can afford to visit another country. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks and provide relevant examples.

In my opinion, there are 2 main advantages.The main reason why countries open doors for tourists is the chance to gain cash. Tourism is one the most expensive hobby and when a lot people can afford this, it will help to economic situation in the country by making money for the tourists. For example, Bulgaria is the popular place and respectively, the tourism is the main source of income. Secondly, opening doors can attract a lot of people from all over the world, because now it is less expensive. Therefore, from the point of view of tourist, it is a great opportunity to explore another culture.

However, some people think that the large amount of travellers can debase the enjoy from the vacation. The first argument that they suggest is that, there are lots of tourists in the famous places. However, I believe that if a country allows you to travel with small expenditures, you should not spend your time by looking the monuments or museums, because only tourists visit these places. My parents have been to France and tourists could not prevent them from enjoying the city because they knew how to travel.

To sum up, the fact that you can get excellent emotions from the travelling while you do not spend much money outweighs the wanton argument about the annoying tourists in the famous places.