International travelers can cause problems to the countries to which they travel. On the other hand, international travelers can bring real advantages with them. Are the problem international travelers cause greater than the advantages they bring?

Do you like abroad tourism? Nowadays, international tourism has always been the hot topic among countries. Whether the problem oversea tourists bring advantages or disadvantages which they visit?

It cannot be denied that the economy of the countries which international travelers come.because they stay hotel, visit beautiful places, insure and medical reason,... however, the rate of unemployed decreased significantly in local nation. Besides, when oversea tourists visits to another countries, people can exchange the cultural between states together.

However, there are some hidden drawback that we cannot ignore. For example, when there are more and more visitors coming, countries will be pollution environments. Besides, because international tourists don’t know law national host nation and they can cause problems related to law of countries which they visit.

In conclusion, oversea tourists bring more benefits, despite their unavoidable bad effects. From my perspective, the government should legislate for sustainable development.