Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether the Internet supports younger people and workers to fulfill their educational and occupational aims easier than before has become a topic of controversial.As for me, I completely advocate for the idea argue that the advent of the Internet has brought many positives to both the young and laborers, as now will be explained.

To begin with, students can benefit from the internet through online learning process.This is perfectly exemplified in case of the covid-19 pandemic,all around the world, educational institutions were looking toward online learning platforms to continue with the process of educating the students.Thanks to the internet, any kind of knowledge is available within just a click of a mouse. A particular example of this is azota,where students could save their assignments on the internet, make it more convenient to share with their classmates for peer review sessions or with their teachers. As a result, the quality of learning was not only guaranteed but also reduced potential cases at that time.

Furthermore, the Internet has been an indispensable tool to any person who want to have opportunity for career development as well as scholarship.There are many useful websites specializing in providing information, registration instructions, and access to scholarships from domestic and foreign universities. This helps young people have good fortune to win scholarships from countries around the world. Many young people have had the opportunity to work and live abroad through a special training program that links between countries. For example, vlogger Khanh Vy has owned a full scholarship from the British government, etc.Consequently, the advent of the internet help promote knowledge of Vietnam to the world, helping to improve the quality of labor of our country.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I maintain that both young people and workers should be encouraged to take advantage of the benefits of the internet. It is advisable that individuals take the appropriate initiatives to get access to huge resources available on the internet