The internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years Without it our lives would be completely different To what extent do you agree or disagree

The enhancement of life accelation is one of the most reason the internet was invented when it appeared our lifestyle was change a lot. Therefore i totally agree with this point of view.

In the past few decades, people lived without internet so when they wanted to meet their relatives or friend it took a lot of time. For instance, my uncle live in Da lat city was far from where i live around 110km. At that time when my mom came to visit him it took over 8 hours went by bus. This was very unconvinence if someone usually with their work they wouldn't see their familymembers in a long time,

Fortunaly, nowaday when the internet is popular. it's helps people easy to communicate with their friend or the lover living in a long distance by popular social media such as Facebook, zalo or instagram so forth. In Addition, they way community approached to knowledges was changed. in the past, if they wanted to learn something new they must come to the class or found and bought the books it's took their a long time. Recently, the internet has developed which is very easy to people by learning or find documentaries, just click on their laptop. By that way they could found everything they need it's really convenience.

To sum up, the invention of internet is very important to our daily life as their helpful which is a great way to us approach and expose to new knowlege more easily.