The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools How far do you agree with this prediction

In todays life, there are so many tools we could use to study. Including in it the traditional ways like reading books and the newer one like using the internet.

Internet is a very accessible tool and it delivers so much information. People just need to type keywords in search engine website, then informations from all over the world would be displayed. Given this reason, many people chose the internet rather than books. There is an argument stating that when using books, its kind of hard to find what they look for because they have to open page per page.

I strongly believe that later the internet will replace books in school. These are supported by few factors. First, the internet is much easier to use. Second, internet contains much more information than books. And third, internet can descrease the use of paper significantly.

To sum up, internet could replace books in school eventhough there are who believe that its difficult to happen.