It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Educational goals are always stay basic causes of living away from ones family in all times.For studying its important to stay away from family rather than living with them.However,i support this view and with arguments will be explains in following paragraphs.

Many people argued that living with family save students from cumbersome problems like maintaining other thing with studies.However,they consider this also put extra burden of their mind, and hence affects their studies.many students for example who have to done their house hold work like cooking and washing cannot find enough time for homework and assignments.In addition according to them parents took strict eye on their children and do not allow having bad company.For instance students who live in college accommodation often addicted to drugs.Many of parents want to spend time with their young once.

On the flip side of coin, from my point of view it is preferable for students to spend time along to learn self disciplined before starting practical life.Particularly,most of the students have careless behavior but after spending one or two years alone give them real change in their personality.Furthermore,maturity and importance of time get as well as an illustration people who execute multiple tasks become multi tasking and can easily hand their stress.As compare to students who never get out from their comfort zone immediately disappoint from harsh situation. Although they can get help from other senior students living with them.for example when i was in hostel many of my senior and class fellow were in same hostel we discuss and take guideline from each other with was really help full.

In this essay we discussed the some advantages of living alone for studying with strong agreement with statement. In short doing some thing by self have more benefits than living in family.