It is better for students to live away from home while studying at university than living with parents To what extent do you agree or disagree

Living far from home to study at university is not a weird thing nowadays. However, there are some pros and cons we should concern while choosing where to shelter. I personally recommend students better live away from home to get better experiences.

On the one hand, it is comfortable to live with family, students will get more special taking care of their parents, they never afraid of expending and everything involving in money. Further, students who live with family seem to be happier, for instance, they have more time to express their thoughts to parents, have more time to go out for a meal. Those can make a big impact on their emotion and grateful.

On the other hand, living far from home is even better, I personally side by those who agree with this former. Firstly, although living away from home can be very hard at the start for freshmen, it is still nothing compared to lacking social skills which just occurs when living with family. Indication, choosing far from home can bring a variety of opportunities for students to gain their knowledge on a far horizon. Getting more experiences can easily future job, students can access for further instead of their safety area as usual. Students are more independent so that they can feel more confident in the real life, can able to solve their problems and not depending on their family. Moreover, living away from home can teach undergraduates

invaluable lessons that can assist them when joining the future workforce.

When living alone, they will have to take care of themselves as well as

learn to tolerate and overcome difficulties.

In conclusion, although live with family seems very joyful, I believe that they still consider reaching the outside world. The more they socialize, the more they succeed.