It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instace for sport or misic, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taight to become a good sport person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In our modern society, many people convinced that many people are born with natural talents such as for athletes, arts or music and others are not while some people argued that any child can be trained to turn into an athletic or musician, song writer. this essay will discuss both these views but in my front of view, every single baby are born in this world has their own chance to be a wonderful person in every major if they are well educated.

On the one hand, each child are born with certain talents and it is cause of the success in the future. many studies shown that natural skills play an important role in the development of children in some major. there is no doubt that a baby with some certain ability in physical health or musicality may easier to improve their skills whilst the others one may get struggle in the same situation. In addition, some major requires special skills to become a master such as drawing arts, fashion designing, song writing to name but a few. consequences, people who are born without certain talent may face to many challenges in this major, as a result they may not success as well as the talent one.

On the other hand, there are many evidence in real-life about people who become a master in a major by training hardly than talents. In my own opinion, I strongly argument that, talent may has a heavy impact to a person but practicing decides how successful he or she is. it can be clearly seen that, a baby may born with a talents in a major however, if they were not educated well to develop their talent, they would be the same with a general child, as a consequently, they would not realize their special ability or how fantastic they are. Furthermore, every major requires experience to become a skillful person especially in some special major name above or in academic environment. Thus, talent is never enough to turn a person without educating in to a master. By contrast, a person without certain talents but hardly practicing or researching absolutely reach some great result in every major. however, there are some problems for instance they have to be more patience, train regularly and spend more time than a talent one.

In conclusion, people are born with natural talents become success in some major by training easier than a person without it, but the training process is more important. Additionally, anyone who are well taught still have chance to be a master in every major as any person who has natural talent. For me, I strongly believe that, practice make perfect in any case.