It is generally discussed among the public that extreme sports such as sky diving and rock climbing should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, society is calling for absolute restriction of adrenalin sport activities. I'm totally disagree with public opinion. This essay will state my opinion and support it with relevant examples.

Human being is from Ancient age seeking for experiences which cause rapid secretion of Adrenalin to the body. Adrenalin as a life saving medication teas human heart to beat faster and boosting production of testosterone or progesterone. Higher level of Adrenalin in human body cause happiness. Extreme sports might be dangerous on physical way, however, mental sickness might have even more serious consequences. If ban of adrenalin activities will be applied, I believe that some people might face several psychological problems which might lead to suicide tendencies due to lack of hormones of happiness.

Secondly, activities such as rock-climbing, scuba-diving and other allow us to explore and discover hidden beauty of fauna and flora. People will not be able to witness pure nature any other way than from the top of a mountain or kilometres below the water level. Moreover, most of the activities empowering physical activity. Individuals who perform it are fit and less likely exposed to urban polluted environment as all activities are happening in nature. Nevertheless, it is scientifically proved that exercise, which extreme sports and activities obviously are, reduce level of cholesterol, risk of stroke, heart attack and many others.

To sum up, I believe that people who perform extreme sport and activities are fully aware of possible negative consequences. Notwithstanding, benefits from performed physical activity maintain reduce risk of population disorders.