It is important for all cities and towns to have large outdoor public spaces, such as parks or squares. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Amusement parks and playgrounds play an instrumental role in our lives, especially those living in towns and cities.But whether it is necessary or not to have such park in every city or town is a question being raised by many. Albeit, being a part of town i reckon that such public spots do well for citizens because civilians have no choice to rejuvenate except for such parks.

One the one side, as we all heedful regarding lifestyle of citizens and in order to amuse themselves on regular basis parks could be fruitful to them. For example cities are dotted with buildings, so people cannot find open space to play and on the top of that childrens are bound to play indoor games which is, not to mention, deleterious in one way or another. But if they would provided with playground along with parks then lifestyle could be rectified.

Secondly, residents of towns or cities experience hectic schedule on diurnal basis and having spots for refreshing themselves could obviate the monotony of their brains. Because in homes they cannot inhale fresh air which is imperative to have agile and Hale and hearty life.

Apart from that, with a view to getting riddance of technology based lifestyle, in particular for childrens, or to instill in children a sense of importance pertinent to real games, aforementioned spots immensely handy. And one more important point for elders who considered themselves lone can spend precious time with fellows.

On the other side, no doubt there are also flaws in having these places. First, for example, childrens may get addicted to parks which means less time to study. And in small cities there are number of projects which are supposed to be done (better schools, college, health amenities, and etcetera) before constructing parks. And parks are meant to be preserved obligingly which cost thousands and every city may not be able to shoulder such expanses.

In compendium, no matter if building parks or whatever also consists limitations but these places are a must if everyone desire to live better life.