It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. Do you agree or disagree?

many people argue that townships and metropolises need to construct big pubic zones like squares or parks. Personally, I completely agree with this view.

spaces="true">there are two main reasons why public spaces should be built in metropolitan cities. One reason is that many public areas may attract tourists traveling the city. because the city will be refurbished and this thing will make the city newer. For example, Times square in new York city is visited by many tourists annually. As a result, tourism services may income big millions of dollars. Furthermore, having open spaces may make residents of the city have better health. Since residents tend to join in outdoor activities such as playing sports, enjoying the flower in new parks which people may keep fit or relax. Therefore, it might prevent them from risk diseases such as obesity or stress.

spaces="true">Apart from the practical benefits above, I believe that more public parks can help young people have more knowledge about natural life. because there are a variety of species like rare trees, it can be said that this is a big natural source that educates them on how to identify and protect these species. For example, in Vietnam schools tend to hold a small project for your students that research the trees they want and practice growing them. Hence, the children can access practical knowledge instead of learning by small pictures in books.

spaces="true">In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that there are a great number of advantages if we construct large public areas in big places.