It is important for all towns and city to have large outdoor spaces such as park and square do you agree disagree give example with reason

In this Era, urban areas are becoming more crowded.50% persons believe that it is necessary for Resident to develop large open spaces such as gardens and square. somewhat, half opeople it is advised to used for resident.As my opinion I join the first club of person and I agree with the statement.

On the hand, people spaces bring more benefit for Resident from health aspect. Clearly, Peoples who live in the urban urban area required walking and exercise.In one research show that neighbourhood,who don't exercise become overweight and obese. In further more children play an outdoor game compared to play video game affect more mental health problem. In addition to that adults are gathered in public space have benefit to relieve stress and enjoy moment also with family member in free time.

Secondly, developing City need to for economic value. City area create new fertile land mass which develop opportunity for investment thus around that Spaces create employment. Asset Price of around that place is increase. such as Singapore is city where more parks and Square therefore whole word people visit that place show overall benefit for government to huge treasure develop.

In conclusion, it is good for people who lives in city health as well refreshment aspect. Also overall City economic value is in upward direction for this reason I agree with this statement.