It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, risk plays a vital role on promotive factors leading to success, which some people accept in their career path and life. Although this trend may contain some potential drawbacks, I presume that the benefit of taking risks overcomes the disadvantage.

On the one hand, risk acceptance can have a detrimental impact on mental health as well as financial cost. In fact, individuals would have suffered stress and anxiety without supporters for a long time when they try to complete a dangerous choice. This is because if their achievements are undesirable, it would take considerable time and effort and everything is back to square one. Besides, a struggling business can face potential failure with a huge financial cost. As a result, when people or organizations are unable to repay outstanding debts or obligations, bankruptcy is a legal procedure.

On the other hand, I am convinced that dealing with risk is the best way to become successful in both individual areas and job prospects. First and foremost, some people are willing to pay for their ambitions. While most others abandon their attempt to cope with problems, they are still relentlessly learning and pursuing their objectives that make it

possible to enhance their position and profits. Moreover, to work as a doctor or lawyer, people have to apply to prestigious universities. With a minority rate of acceptance from these educational institutions, there are best potential career prospects and opportunities for graduates.

Inconclution, taking risks should be done by people, even though it includes some negative impact on their life, I believed that more accomplishment would be reached by some struggling with dangerous.