Some people believe that children are given too much free time They feel that this time should be used to do more school work How do you think children should spend their free time

These days , it is believed that children should spend more time on studying . Although this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that student should be given too much free time .

On the one hand , i am convinced that student need to have free time . Firstly , the study at school is extremely difficult so student are suffered nervousness and pressure which make them quite tired . Accordingly , they need to have relaxations and encouragements after learning at school .Secondly , children should be learned without knowledge at school . For example , Swimming or skills which would bring assistances for student in the future .

On the other hand , It is understandable why children have to spend more time on school . On top of that , the majority of student are quite lazy so they need an encouragement from teacher to learn more efficiency .When students don not have their teachers beside , they often play games or watch movie instead of learning . Furthermore , Children often have a good behaviour if they stay at school because the appearance of rules in school make them behave carefully . In addition to , Parents could focus on working when their children stay at school , they don not worry about the study and safeness of their children

In conclusion , There may be some reasons to support children need to spend more time on school . I strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.