It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risk in both in career and their own life is important because if bearing risk will only progress your life this contains both advantages and disadvantages inherited ,to my opinion benefits are more compared to the drawbacks of taking risk .

To begin with the benefits of taking risk in both work and own life is need to be encouraged, because if they don’t face the problems arised by the endangering risks and getting away from the situation they might end up in standing in the same stall throughout their life. Apparently bearing the perlis and tedious situations gives you confidence, willpower,desire to succeed and liable qualities required for life , for instance Thomas Alva Edison the founder Of electric bulb was criticized by others that he could not invent bulb, but in the end of his experiments he succeeded and got fame and recoginition from the world andd also succeeded in his own life by getting rich , so risk taking in both personal life and professional life will surely lead to success.

Secondly, to outwit the disadvantages is amount of few stones compared to a hill it includes failure ,bankruptcy ,losing inner peace ,moreover taking risk reflects that either he may succeed in professional and may fail in his personal life or vice versa of the situation, to take into account Albert Einstien was a successful scientist due to threats he faced and although he got popularity he was quite failed in his personal life which was described by him in the last notes of his diary ,however so on consideration of the drawbacks a persons emotional stability and prosperity is collapsed.

In conclusion we render that the advantages are more in contrast with the negatives faced by the risk tolerances and about three fouth is success rate.