It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risks; something which can lead to rocket or go backward in people’s lives. In my opinion it is necessary to anticipate result of our decision before do them. In a word, if people be aware about the potential risks, they would be seen numerous pros in advance.

To be talking about the advantages of taking risks, we should firstly mention that all the opportunity around us depends on our decisions we will make. The decisions which would be correct or not. Since we cannot aware about all the up comings, then, most part of our lives on basis of risks correctness. If some biographies have been read, it can be easily understand that most of the successes are in the result of taking risks. It is undeniable that we should aware about our decision by searching or learning. Ones who take risk on investing in the stock market in a robust way, and gain much, are not less around us. Also, a person who take risk on choosing a partner put an step in a way of his/her calm and evolution for the entire life.

Unfortunately, there is lack of talking about failure and the wrong risks. People should learn on which occasion it is proper to take risks. If a person is a householder, specially have children, it is an obvious mistake to try strange things on his job. People should be taught about the correct way of taking risks. Taking risks in personal life also can have some effects which is never forgotten. For instance, if a parent unaware about the life of their child, they would be face with nurturing drawbacks, because they only want to risk on trusting too much on society or their friends.

In conclusion, by exemplify some effective and positive risks, it could be taken that people can enjoy sweet result of appropriate risks in their lives. However, as we can shortage the probability of failure by our correct approaches, I think the advantages of these risky decision would be more and more.