It is impossible to help all people in the world, so government should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Global integration is the major tendency of all countries in the world. Some people suppose that helping all people in need around the world would be an impossible idea for government, instead focusing on those who live in their own countries. I strongly disagree with the above viewpoint. In this essay, I certainly clarify why international mutual help is necessary for each country, especially in this state-of-art society.

Nobody can not deny that compassionate leadership can unify us as human being in times of crisis and social unrest. Help is not necessarily finance or material, it also has a variety of supportive methods in many corners of life, for instance, human resource, health or education. When our planet declines poverty and disease, this would bring the prosperity as well as create a period of peace for our planet. As an evidence, each country is regard as a member of neighborhood. Family, who lives in a residential area with high sense of community certainly feel peaceful and comfortable rather than living in the place with heavy population full of social evils and non-security condition, beyond a nation among nations.

Apparently, each country has its own potentiality ranging from military power, border position to food. Thus, supporting underdeveloped countries is consider as an intelligent indirect investment. What is more, it helps those countries account for the top place of priority investment and mark their names in international forum.

All in all, every country in the world has an implicit connection to develop and bring the well-being to the Earth, whereas all nations have more or less responsibility to support other nations on a certain field, particularly for underdeveloped countries based on friendly and cooperative spirits.