It is impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own countries To what extent do you agree or disagree

Irrefutably, to help all people worldwide is not an easy task, so government should take practical measures to help people in their country. This, in my perspective is an effective way to deal with all people.

To begin with, it is easy for the government to locate people with problems of its own country. This is because every Nation has different norms and conditions for developing there, so it is convenient for the Nations to filter people according to their requirements. The census done by USA in 2009 revealed that our country e by dividing people in two different stratas depending upon their requirements can filter them and hence solve their hurdles in an effective way. Thus, government should only concentrate on its own people.

The issues of people vary country to country. Disparities may be going to to differences in in climate, language, living style, aboding conditions, education, job opportunities and the same. To exemplify, American Association of human rights reported that most of the problems people face in their countries are educational, employment, and problems with regards to equality and rights in the society. Even though the issues can be resolved in the better way in own country due to disparities and different laws. Thus, government of country can solve people's problems in a better manner.

Nevertheless certain people contend that most people face almost same type of issues in each country. Most common mess in every country is related to education, job offers and human rights. Moreover, people voices are usually get dumped in countries and some people achieve status and make their life easy using detrimental ways. For instance, an article published in Times of India mention that if nations come together

and contribute to solve the disputes of their people then each country will become developed instead of developing. Therefore, to stand with people at world level is the best way to achieve the top position for every country.

To conclude, although helping people globally is the best way, people with problems can be identified easily in heir own country because of differences and different criterias of survival in their nations.