It is impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own countries To what extent do you agree or disagree

some authorities try to help and save people all over the world. Altough in the first point this action seems exremlely gamely, actually it is a fiction idea that these governments can help everyone. Hence, it is better to focus on boosting and modernizing thier own countries.

First and foremost, some people concur that all the nations are same as each other in their rights, hence the state has to help each other around the world. Since all the humans are alive, they have this right to live in the best situation. Thus, if any of them has a problem, the power should help her/him. Moreover,the authorities' responsibility is to solve issues without any attention to nationality, geographical area and the type of problem. Last but not least, when people worldwide have less trouble and undergo safety, this situation has plenty of beneficial impacts on another people, make them happier.

On another point of view, the word is tightly expanded, thus, much money is needed to fix everyone's issues worldwide. About 8 milliard people live around the world that most of them my have some problems. If authorities make decision to help them, must have huge sources of state budget and and employees; however, it is not necessary since every country or population has an especial government having responsibility to help its own people. Therefore, each authority is responsible for its country. When the government has any specific area to rule, it can schedule exactly for the trouble exists. In this situation, countries are able to boost and improve more than past.

To conclude, in my point of view, the statesmen must pay attention to the rules and countries. Because, if each government develops it's country and and make it better, after a time, I'm all over the world change to a heaven.