It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it has been apparent in recent years that the technological innovations is one of the hottest trend public concern about. It is believed that technology has transformed the world as well as conflicted toward traditional culture in order to get negative impacts on it. Personally i completely disagree with this statement that older cultures acts as compatible sectors to the new advancements,

To begin with, it is undeniable to suppose that technology contributes massive of global achievements for human race. First and foremost, this innovation has also given us the chance to re-visit our histories, cultures, languages and so on via many websites as well as stereo devices. For instance, due to 3-D machines and other cutting-edge equipments several historical events, even valuable scenes in the past is reappeared in the current our life that carry hope for studying. Secondly, the type of invention helps us to store the huge amount of precious information which is related to main fields such as finance, economy culture even worldwide wide among foreign countries.

However, i totally oppose the idea that traditional cultures has fallen back in some part of the world because of the breakthrough's technology. In face, in some eastern countries like China, Thailand or India people still prefer to wear traditional clothes in order to participate in old-style festival while mix with several modern designs nowadays. Another thing have to be noticed that the mixture between technology and tradition cultures is the strange point to show out anyone who is interested in experiencing new things.

To conclude, although technological innovation plays an essential part of human life, i am still believe that traditional culture should be given more attention and contributions to support for advancement.