It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history To what extent do you agree or disagree

Old is gold. History is a part and parcel role play at school . I believe all individual children should to learn local history compare than world history because more people are very interested into learn local history. So, I disagree to the given statement and my inclination is justified in the following paragraph.

Elementary, history do encourage to everyone. Children to learn native country history so they can enhance your knowledge about district and state level history. Not only they can be learn history only at school but also they can be learn history by internet in these days. It is a great source of fam ins and outs about past culture and traditional. In addition, they can know about the past period that it was very Hercules work to live in past than present. Following that, it is an evitable for Young Children to learn local history because they know that who was our freedom fighter, how to people live, what was business and so on. In the same way, if they know about it so they could be very well preservation of our culture and traditional.

On the other hand, in the present days government put a world history photos into the books. Magazines, newspaper and so on. The higher University student can be learn about a global culture, world economy, outside culture and traditional and world history keep connect to surrounding area. The strong example, the statue of liberty is one of the most instantly recognisable statue in the world youth, often viewed as a symbol of a both New York city and the United State. The Statue of Liberty is also understood to represent hope, freedom and Justice.

In conclude, I can say that the issue of I believe local history as well as world history should be learn by children at school because it will become utility in our journey of life.