It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that after high school learning at the universities isn't indispensable. I agree with this view because I believe that we could get a job better in the vocational schools.

On the one hand, we must spend four years in training programs in universities. Instead of some other people were learned outside communication and could them being getting a job that they dreamed. They just spend time to be short training courses in several months up to a year in vocational schools. So that not only helps them save time for learning but also helps them to become well places in the job. At the same time, the people in the college that learning everyday. But in the future, would they have a good job? Accordingly, everyone must have a choice for themselves properly. Besides, some other schools have courses from four years to five, six years that we lose time of mine for programs, class time,...finally, we only need a good job.

If the government wants to provide university places for young people, they must increase forest areas to build the places for learning. This becomes the space of universities must be large scale, so the undergraduate students many have to pay a lot of money more for school scale, new technology,...If the college students want to learn at a large school, high qualities they have to pay much money more than others.

In conclusion, I think that building universities isn't necessary. We could learn at the vocational schools that save times, save money and get a good job.