It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, someone is thought that students should live on the campus of college instead of living in their homes with their parents. Personally, I agree with this view because the younger students can develop themselves.

To begin with, the college students are young and much strong, they should have many opportunities to receive challenges outside home. When they live in school, they must prepare anything for themselves. For instance, they go to work for money, take care of themselves, do laundry clothes, cook meals,... Students certainly have difficulties when they live without their parents. At the same time, they could learn much knowledge from friends or anyone whom they meet in communication. The students will have part-time work, and have experiences when they dare to go out into society, they will have themselves more the valuable lessons and have many good friends.

Conversely, when students live with their parents, they seem could passive because they are coshered, parents could make for them anything. For example, they mustn't cook meals, do laundry their clothes,... As a result, they will still be a child. They don't take care of themselves. The students could lose experiences in society and lose independence. They learn to live alone through their effort without the help of other people even their parents.

In conclusion, college students should live on campus to experience and work to make money and take care of themselves. For the reasons mentioned above, each student should choose the lifestyle suitably and develop themselves.