It is neither possible nor useful to provide University places for high proportion to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is a common belief that the idea of supplying college for large amounts of young people is impossible and useless. I believe that providing almost all students with access to tertiary education is unreachable, however, I ensure that it will provide students with more practical skills and career prospects in the near future. To begin with, students will be able to participate in Hands-On activities. For instance, students usually have to socialize with their peers to learn interpersonal and team working skills, therefore they can learn more valuable experiences. One study, for example, shows that adolescents can build strong character and personality development by participating in different extracurricular activities at school. This study offers strong proof that university places have a direct relationship with students' lives. On top of that, providing college for young people will help them to have more opportunities in terms of finding future careers in this knowledge-based society, students are required to have not only real-life skills but also theoretical knowledge to apply to different jobs, according to a recent survey young people overwhelmingly stated that they were likely to find a job compared to others who did not have formal qualifications from the university. This demonstrates how important university is for young people.