It is no doubt that the number of students not choosing to become a scientist are a significant increase in many countries. There are a variety of reasons why sciences are not the highest priority subjects and some effects of this problem are described in this essay.

Several related reasons can be anticipated when sciences subject is not chosen to study in many countries. the main issue is that students are lack of interest in getting knowledge from science courses. Complex equations, formulas which frequently occur in these courses completely confuse students to learn by heart and apply it to tackle the problems. Furthermore, science subjects rarely apply to practice daily, so students always fell dull and difficult to learn it. The next reason is teachers who is communicator knowledge to pupils. Most kids enjoyed sciences through experiments about rockets, operation of machines and so on, they, however, do not choose to understand the original process of those excited things. They always feel so boring with the dry lessons from lectors who just teach sciences in theory without particular example.

Because of these causes resulting in a handful of effects to society. Firstly, a wider society is based on sciences to keep moving forward, so not only can country develope but it is also shortage of workforces in sciences field. Another result of not choosing to be a scientist is redundancy employees in other fieldworks.

In conclusion, why science subjects not opted to learn are explained clearly in this essay and describe some drawbacks to society.