It is suggested that everyone wants to have a cars , television on and a fridge. Do disadvantage of the development for society outweight the advantage?

Nowadays ,In modern electronic equipment and transportation are considered to be basic necessities of life. A more majority of population desire to have in their lives. My opinion is benefits of this development because out of number drawbacks. To begin with positive aspects, firstly, electronic products are such as television ,fridge and vesicles in important part of life nowadays. For instance fridge are makes the life of person better because help to store food and not spoilt. Secondly, television are a source of knowledge and entertainment and spent with time in family with watch movies, drams and talk shows in leisure public prefer to have television at home .Similarly to uncomfortable on public transport and save the time in self-owned vehicles. Moreover,having own transports provide people edge are not dependent on schedule of city transport and traveling to remote areas could be possible as well. On the other side of ,few negative aspects will be also considered . Similarly with increasing number of car and polluted in environment will be smoke emitted from a vehicle is health hazard, Since the television are watch in continue with health related problem and waste the time ,with such habits in people forget the social value and norms hence refrigerator of has cfs ozon layer will be people eat the food and create health related issues. This is all product will be very expensive. To conclude with, i consider electronic products and vehicle are vital component of modern time. These necessities are the workload from live of people and the time could be spent on other productive activities.