It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

It is essential that our education system forces students to study very hard to have a successful and productive future life with workplace. That is the reason why some parents make some strict rules for their children and give time for their to do some sports activities , so I totally disagree with this.

First of all, playing sports can help school-age children relax from their hard studies. Playing like football, basketball, or swimming... can reduce their stresses, sitting and focusing on academic subjects all day. For ex, I liked to go to play badminton after my serious school classes every weekend, and I could hold the rest of the hard-study week.

Secondly, students ' physical health is also one of the most important reasons why they need to play sports because it can lead them to become strong, so they are ready for studying and can learn more things effectively. For instance, students who usually play

Sports , will be strong and have lots of energy more than students who do not play. Subsequently, they have more ability to study hard and never get sick.

In conclusion, according to the advantages of playing sports get a good chance in improving livelihood and getting better mental and physical health, I strongly agree that sports is as important as studying classroom, and should not be considered as wasted time activities.