Juvenile crime has become common phenomenon and growing day by day. How this issue can be solved.

Nowadays, youth crime is rife and it become problematic. Theft, burglary or even murder are committed by people of younger and younger ages. In this essay, i will look at the factors responsible for the increase in juvenile delinquency and then propose some solutions.

First and foremost, lack of parental guidance can lead teenagers to delinquency. Most of parents do not manage their children ,they do not pay attention to child's education even they don't know where their children and what he/she doing. As a result their children befriend with antisocial peers and will gradually copy their behaviours. For example, if other peers try to hurt someone, he/she try to copy that action. In order to tackle this issue parents must set clear guidelines and rules. They should control them constantly and try to spend their time with their children.

Secondly and more importantly, violence in the media can affect young people's attitudes and behaviour . Currently, media become commonly widespread. But it impact on youth behaviour and their social life. For example, games such as GTA(grand theft auto) can desensitize younger players to extreme acts of violence and cruelty, encourage them to commit crimes while giving them the impression that it is morally acceptable to do so. To solve this problem , schools should organise more interesting and involving extracurricular activities in order to avoid that kind of bad actions.

To sum up, juvenile crime has become common phenomenon. Whereas, it is undoubtedly possible to start to tackle this issue and decrease the crime rate. My view is that, parents and schools must take the lead in dealing with this problem , Otherwise it will only get worse in the future.