The key to solving environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient life or live a less comfortable life for the sake of future generations To what extent do you agree or disagree

Irrefutably, issues related to environment degradation escalating with large ratio. It is argued that in order to improve the quality of atmosphere multitudes should live less comfortable life for the benefit of upcoming generation. Although I agree with this notion, I suggest some other feasible remadies to ameliorate environment problem, in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, nowadays a days air is getting frail day by day. To elucidate it, these days men and women both are a bread winners;therefore, they use private vehicles which have adverse effects on surrounding. To epitome, an article which was published in 'Globe and Mail ' newspaper revealed that in delhi, Capital of india where higher authority announced odd and even method to use vehicle so, odd number vehicle run only on odd days such as, 7,9,11.hence , this tactic assit to decrease pollution.

Moving further, government should ban plastic use. To elaborate it, plastic is not a biodegradable which cause a great harm to atmosphere. For instance, a program which was telecasted on BBC news revealed approximately 14 million tons of plastic became a major reason for the mortality of sea creature. As a result ,it impact on the natural beauty of ocean.

To recapitulate it, I would like to reaffirm that aforementioned reasons shows that no doubt convince of life is essential , but some collaboration are important for the future generation.