Light corporal punishment is being introduced in schools of UK what are the advantages and disadvantages? Discuss

Schools are like a temple which children's get knowledge on educational based and social activities.one of the most contraversial issue today relates to should light corporal punishment is being introduced in schools of UK? In this essay I am going to examine this question front both points of by

On one side of the argument there are people argue that childrens are lived in discipline and dedication with light corporal punishment.Moreover they afraid from teachers,and do better performance in their studies.further they improve their personality . Delhi University is surveyed that most of the schools they visit and carry information about behaviour and study improvement of students they wrote on their information students are doing well with punishment and they recommends it should compulsory for all schools.

On the other hand it can greatly effect on relations reason behind when teacher gave punishment to students they feel heart broken in ego and make bad relationship between teacher and student. As well as they donot respect their teachers . Furthermore, they disappointed in their studies.Moreover, sometimes students irritates teacher. One example here , in senior secondary school teacher punished the students for bad result in first semester after that when teacher come back to school some students has worned to teacher for punishment.

In the crux, it should compulsory for all the schools for better performance and maintain discipline.