Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons and relevant examples from your own experience.

Most of the countries have their own language and culture. Some people argue that social and practical issues can face a person moves to another country. However, I moderately disagree with that argument because learning a new language and exhibiting strong experience can definitely be beneficial.

First of all, living in a foreign country is a good opportunity for learning a new language. To clarify, to be in a daily contact with native speakers provides a fundamental atmosphere for learning the basic skills of their languages. The reason for that may be you do not have another choice to speak your language. My personal experience is a good example for that, where I studied in china for two years and during this period, I was able to learn Chinese language. Thus, the language for a foreigner is considered to be an advantage than a disadvantage.

Moreover, travelling abroad is an optimal way to get much experience. In other words, adaption with the cultural challenges provides an extra experience to the personality. Additionally, the new relations with other people can provide chances for future plans. For example, many successful businessmen in my country, Egypt, travelled abroad either for study or work. Hence, many relations and experiences can be efficiently obtained from a foreigner country.

To conclude, travelling overseas might have some linguistic as well as cultural issues. But personally I believe that the expected skills and advantages deserve the trial. If someone seeks to establish a promising career, he should start from outside.