Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems,as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Language plays pivotal role in every one's life to understand and convey feelings, emotions, needs and many more things; every nations have their own languages.some people reckon that, in nation where a person has to live for any purpose has to communicate and use foreign language, ergo, it leads many social and practical problems I, disagree with the this statement.

To lay the foundation pillar, to disagree with this, there are multifarious reasons. First and foremost, in this competitive era, every person migrates to foreign land for various reasons:education, job, business, and many more, consequently, before migrate to the other country, he/she has to clear language test, which test is beneficial to learn basic things such as, speaking, writing, reading and listening; to name an example, travel to Germany person has to clear germany language test in home or host nation, same as IELTS test for english language, which is required for every english countries; with the basic knowledge of language people can easily communicate with others in foreign land.

Moreover, people who spend some time in foreign country, they can improve their foreign language to survive there, with the help of local people. Secondly, they can express their feelings by explain with hand movements as well as with facial expressions. Furthermore, people nowadays prefer to go abroad with their kith and kin so, from their groups, if any one can able to understand foreign language, for them easy to communicate at abroad.

Sometimes, nevertheless, if any foreigner come to visits home country, it is difficult for local people who have not knowledge of foreign language to communicate with foreigner; it may leads misunderstanding between local people and foreigner. Also, foreigner descry difficulties to survive because they cannot convey people for food and any basic amenities.

To recapitulate, basic knowledge of any one foreign language is helpful to live in foreign land, it not creates any serious problems related to social and practical.