Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

<h3 style="margin: 0cm 0cm 0.0001pt; line-height: 115%; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; vertical-align: baseline;"><span lang="EN-US" style="font-size:11.0pt;line-height:

115%;font-family:&quot;Calibri&quot;,sans-serif;mso-ansi-language:EN-US;font-weight:normal;

mso-bidi-font-weight:bold">Nowadays, as immigration becoming a usual way for

seek better life, there are some obstacle that people have to overcome. First

and main barrier in living a strange place is to speak foreign language,

however, it could not be unsolved situation with restricted cultural

possibility due to the fact language perception will be simply when living with

native speakers and via modern technologies. At my standpoint, social

difference is not challenging and the following essay will outline suggestions

in favor to the statement.</span></h3><h3 style="margin: 0cm 0cm 0.0001pt; line-height: 115%; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; vertical-align: baseline;"><span lang="EN-US" style="font-size:11.0pt;line-height:

mso-bidi-font-weight:bold">Primarily, before going to live another country,

taking a short-term course makes adaptation comfortable and enable to meet with

daily questions. Furthermore, when people attend to live foreign country, he or

she have to speak with ambassador of unknown country, which puts obligation to

survey important aspect of culture, as a result, it gives a significant

experience when struggling with forthcoming practical moments.</span></h3><h3 style="margin: 0cm 0cm 0.0001pt; line-height: 115%; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; vertical-align: baseline;"><span lang="EN-US" style="font-size:11.0pt;line-height:

mso-bidi-font-weight:bold">Besides, there could be spontaneous situation that

force people to live or immigrate another land immediately. For example,

rotation in working place, job offer or related with health issues. Admittedly,

such condition can be complicated problem to whom first time changes accommodation.

Regardless of that fact, using modern technologies, this quietly be soluble so

that, there a lot of guide applications and translators in smartphones. Moreover,

some people believe that talking with native speaker allows to handle traditional

problems.<o:p></o:p></span></h3><span lang="EN-US" style="font-size:11.0pt;line-height:107%;font-family:&quot;Calibri&quot;,sans-serif;

mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri;color:black;mso-ansi-language:EN-US;mso-fareast-language:

RU;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">Overall, it can be concluded that not being able to

speak in foreign country may appear some difficulties and unpleasant situation.