For a long time art has been considered an essential parts of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays peoples values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw peoples attention to art?

Art is an interesting skill to convey message, emotions and good things to people. There is no doubt that art has been lost its value and youth interest turn towards science, technology and business increases by leaps and bounds. This essay shall shed light on the reasons for the existence of this problem along with some ways to discuss the issue.

To begin with, there are various causes of considering other streams than arts. First of all, in the modern era, every work is done with the help of machines because it complete the work within minutes so arts lost its value. For instance, two decades ago drawing pictures of family and events are common and this work was done by specialist but today machine take the place of person in every place. Secondly, the most important factor is hard work. In art skills, person have to dedicate their time on specialist in one thing. Art waste the time and money of particular person. Other fields such as science and technology are considered as an essential because of huge profit.

On the other hand, there are umpteen solution to overcome this problem. The primary solution is that art subject should be mandatory in schools so that children recognise their talent at an early age and dedicate some time to art skills. Moreover, authorities also have the duty to offer seminars and free classes to young generation so that art do not lose its reputation. For example, government have to give loan to turn the attention of youth towards art.

In gist, I would like to assert that every problem has solution to deal with. Although, authorities have responsibility but as a good citizen society people also need to help government to overcome this difficulty.