As major cities in the world are growing today so do their problems What are problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth How problems might be solved

It is a fact that, in today's developed technology world, more and more difficult problems that young people have to cope with. This essay will highlight some of main issues and offer appropriate solutions for each problem.

One of the most serious problems young people face is the high unemployment rate. With the modernity and advantages of technology, more and more young people tend to move to live in big cities, which forces companies to increase their recruitment requirements. And this is a disadvantage for young people without an impressive backgroud, they will find it difficult to compete with those with high expertise. As a result, many young people are stressed with financial problems when they do not have a stable job nor have enough money to pay for living and travel expenses.Moreover, when coped with these problems, young people will be under great pressure, which makes them always in a state of stress and spend a lot of time on working to gain high productivity. As a result, they will lack relaxation and connection with family and people around.

Nevertheless, there are some viable remedies to solve or at least alleviate those issues.First of all, each young person himself needs to clearly define his or her study or work goals, improve their own knowledge to improve their education, which will benefit you in the future job application process. Besides, parents and relatives need to pay more attention to their children, take responsibility for their behavior, and train them from an early age to avoid being entangled in social evils later on. In addition, governments and leaders can have ability to raise awareness of young people to penetrate how serious social evils are and teach them how to balance between work and life.

In conclusion, although living in big cities creates many obstacles for young people, the simultaneous coordination between the government, families and even young people themselves can somewhat reduce these problems,has been proven their feasibilities