Majority of wild animals have been under the risk of extinction and remains are not safe too.

Majority of wild animals have been under the risk of extinction and remains are not safe too. It is occurring due to desire of human for devoloping cities with constructing buildings and making materials, including shoes and clothes, from their skins. It can be tackled with two main measures.

One of the chief causes why wild animals are struggling to survive is deforestation. In other words, most people, planning to destroy forests in order to transform there to urban areas for people who search of apartments from City centers. As a result, animals are never considered as the main component. This brings us to our second reason: products from animal's skins. Now people are ready to waste their all percentage of money with the desire of wearing which clothes are made by skins of animals particularly, like , crocodile. These products are sold to the rich by illegal hunters who is being the main reason for extinction of wild animals.

Hopefully, we can prevent this with several campaigns with adding volunteers and it should be named " wild animals must be out main part " it is really helpful by ordinary people who report to the government to led animals live. As a result, the extinction of animals might have declines day by day. Moreover, TV shows , related to save wildlife, are useful (and probably better than first solution) for prevention to risk of animals with sharing ideas and informations for watchers ( humans) how animals are valuable part of our life. In addition to this, these ways are benefit without any doubt because the ways are formal and informal which means we might have two options to solve it.

In conclusion, urbanization and materials of skins are the major factors for this trouble, campaigns and shows are the most productive solutions of it.