Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some

people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying

out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In these contemporary days, preserving animals is growing concern the world faces today. Some people conceive that nations and people should focus on creatures from vanishing; albeit, we ought to focus on current obstacles of mankind. The trend is contentious and holds bilingual perspective. Thus, prior to my opinion, both the views are discussed further before giving my opinion.

Elucidating the former viewpoint where protagonists are put their view, the most obvious reason is that animals may help to improve scientific research and advanced medical. As, animals play a crucial role in these field and rather than experimenting on human being it is an appropriate way to use animals. Furthermore, some animals can assist citizens to earn huge source of money. This is to say that farm animals help to earn money by selling product such as; cheese, milk. Apart from that, animals teach us unconditional love and loyalty. For instance, animals provide best motivations to human to achieve goals according to wildlife survey. As a result, people ought to protect animals.

On the other hand, those who favour in latter view have their own perspective. The significant one is that dearness and extreme destitution are being increased. As, people should focus this situation because it may adversely affect to the country's economy.consequently layman should maintain these situations.eventually, it will help to improve these issues. Additionally, mankind must focus on education rather than concerning about animals. To explicate, nowadays, some toddlers might not achieve education which plays decisive role in individual's life.so that, they must focus on litracy and making more and more education institutes, and universities.

To conclude and render my opinion, I assent to the former view because of we should preserve animals which are beautiful gift from the good and human and animals are dependent on each other; however, other side of view should not be neglected.