Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should praents be made by law to immunise their children against common disease or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children ?Give reasons for your

The topic of vaccinations is widely discussed but yields no conclusion otherwise. Some supporters probably say that these artificial inductions of immunity should be a regulation, while some critics probably claim that these inoculations should be a voluntary decision of the parents. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea of the critics because I believe that the disadvantages of vaccinations surpass their benefits within 2 particular reasons as follows:

One of my significant reasons is that some risks are involved because that injections questionable vaccine ingredients into a child may cause side effects like a problem from getting IPV (inactivated poliovirus vaccine) by a severe allergic reaction. Such reactions from a vaccine are occasional, estimated at approximate 1 in a million does, and would happen within a few minutes to a few hours after the vaccination.

another fundament reason is that these chemicals inside perhaps lead to a more severely ill effect like a premature ovarian failure by taken polysorbate80, an emulsifier used in some foods and cosmetics, in that it may cause adverse reproductive effects and cancer based on animal testing data. Also, there is no safety testing has been done in humans. Hence, the intake of harmful chemicals would cause health problems in the long term. Monosodium glutamate (MSG), for example, may cause over-stimulate neuron receptors in the brain, causing to die.

In conclusion, although vaccination presents minor benefits, they pore tremendous drawbacks as aforementioned. So, I would support the idea to not vaccinate and suggest that the vaccinations should be a voluntary decision of the parents and distribute awareness of vaccinations’ danger.