Many children spend too much time on computers What problems can this cause What can be the solutions

It is true that a lot of student spend too much time on computer. This can produce some detrimental effects, which requires possible solutions to be adopted

There are many issues stemming from spending too much on computers. One obvious problem is that Children see their parents working with computer a lot, this lead to them being interested in computer and easily be attracted by entertainment content such as games, films or short videos. Therefore, this can disrupt them from good sleep and concentrating in class, and thus it affect their score in class. Another negative effect is that spending time on computer force them to use their eyes in many hours on blue screen, which harmful to their health. And worse, this makes them emerge on an unreality world. This can result in a lack of communication skills in community and therefore can not find a good job in the future

Despite these problems, various actions can be taken to mitigate the situation. The first possible measure is that parents should set a strict using computer routine, which is suitable content and is exactly how many times and how long they can use computer. This can result in ensure they got enough time for lesson in class and the rest for their health, thereby having a better score. The second approach is that parents can enclosed them to some class teaching them some soft skills such as chess, swimming and marital art. This can help them not only getting away from computer but also improving their communication circle,

In conclusion, although spending too much time on computer can rise to many consequences, several steps can be taken to combat the situation