In many cities, there is little control on the design and construction of new houses. Some people think that people can choose to build houses in their own styles instead of building them with the same as the old house style in local areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, people’s life is becoming better and better, it leads to the fact that the demand of human on the design and construction of new house has changed. There are many streams of thoughts over the idea that people can build house in their style and do not need to follow the same style as old house in local areas. In my opinion, although it has many disadvantages but I believe that it brings more benefits.

On the one hand, some people believe that it has some negative factors such as safety and the effect on its surroundings. On important point is design is safety for own house and worker when a new house is built. Therefore, personal architect have experienced in design and construction. Another point should be taken into account is houses, apartments and other kinds of accommodation that are designed with bizarre exteriors should not be encouraged to rise. They may cause discomfort to locals.

On the other hand, there are many benefits effects on new house which is built on individual styles. Firstly, everyone has freely expressed their artistic sense so they can response on their design be responsible for the own design. For an example, architect creative more space for garden because own house like to ground green trees or combination of traditional style and model style to create new interested style. Indeed, it would definitely be better for everyone if they can build their own dream houses that fit their preferences and their budget. Secondly, if all houses look the same, it will be boring. That means each house has distinct style or different theme, it helps local areas be more colorful and interesting. In addition, these houses will attract many visitors to travel and enjoy nice architecture.

In conclusion, I can see that this is a complex issue as there are significant advantage and disadvantage to propose but I still believe that it is positive