Many companies are moving to the countryside instead of staying in large cities. What are the advantages of this trend?

It's obvious that the majority of big companies work beyond national borders. Company profit growth is important, but I believe that corporations have social responsibilities in the communities where they do business.

Production practices have resulted in significant environmental concerns from an environmental perspective. Weak environmental regulation has resulted in pollution of waterways, which in turn has resulted in soil erosion. As a result, businesses should commit money to the installation of waste treatment facilities to deal with industrial wastes prior to dumping them into the ocean

From a social perspective, there are a few reasons why businesses should have public obligations. In the first place, firms might attract a better educated and talented staff if they improve working conditions and provide benefits like sick leave and incentives. Skilled workers, on the other hand, are more adaptable since they can quickly satisfy job needs and switch from one activity to another. Furthermore, in nations like the United States or China, certain conditions must be avoided, such as pay poverty, bad working conditions, and child marriage. The second factor is site. Multinational corporations, for example, support individuals in need while also enhancing their public image by participating in charitable activities likes donating to charities or offering scholarships. As a result, this may help boost their revenue.

Finally, multinational corporations have both a moral and self-interested need to take on public obligations in the nations where they operate