many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantage of economic development outweigh the disadvantage ?

In 21st century the race between the countries’s for economic development is going on. The race does not care about the loss of value which is inside the country or towards the other country. But today people do not care about the value because it gives more prestigious standard of living in their country. I personally agree with that statement that “advantages of economic development are more important”. I discuss more about in below paragraph.

On one hand, the economy not only helps in living standards but also important in shows the power of country. For standard of living in any country attract people towards for batter future. If the country was developed then it's easy for people to become entrepreneur because law of that country is easy for business. If the country is economically stronger than those people who do not able work after chronology age the government gives them enough pensions for lives high standard. In the economically developed county people look towards as joyfully.

However, any country depends on economy because it's deciding the budget of that country which helps the country and its people. For example last year ‘Singapore’ budget was high and government decided to distribute excess money to their peoples.

On other hand, If the country believe in blind development of economy then the effect shown on increase in tax system and ill effect on their country's peoples.

In my opinion there is more benefit on improving the economy of the country which leads the country towards becoming superpower and improve the living standards of that country.The blind development brigs ill effect and loss in some country's important value. It all depend on country and they leader that how they lead and take action for economy development.