In many countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of crime How can we deal with those causes

The problem of increasing crime level have been a quite painful point of today's world. There are number of origin of this circumstance, though, certain approaches could be taken to alleviate this problem.

As there are several matters of this situation, the first and foremost is undoubtedly unemployment. Since it is due to explanation such a number of mournful lawlessness, that unsolved infraction are numerous. This condition is likely to lead to uneasiness, lousy events and also increasing mortality. Second matter can be illiteracy an immorality. This is due to the fact of illiterate persons have immensely narrow-minded frame of mind. This condition tends to lead to overly awful occasions, such as poverty.

Various possible courses of action might be taken in order to tackle the above. The main idea is that the solution seems complicated, on the contrary, the basic improvements would be fixed in the essence. In the first place, it is suggested that diminish cutback rate, despite at any costs. For instance, governments should supply with satisfactory job the unemployed people within their scope. It is said that an idle brain is the devil's workshop. The other way to solve this problem can be refined school system in order to teach each person from their childhood. If this action is taken to place it would be nice for everyone, as a result unemployment rate will decrease.

As a concluding point, there are obvious and various problems pertaining to the level of crime which is increasing day by day. Nevertheless, this situation could be addressed by decreasing cutback and manifolding knowledgeable people.