Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake regardless of whether the cours

Nowadays, people are divided in their opinion regarding whether universities only teach how to work, or they service to refine our society's literacy rate. In my point of view, colleges are responsible for providing learning as per their working environment.The following essay will discuss pivotal facts about the aforementioned statement and will provide appropiate examples .

Indubitably, the more and more universities are competitive than in the past, which purpose to prepare their graduates for job. Nonetheless, it is undeniable that, a number of juveniles have their own job, such as part-time work, prior to enrol in academy. Further and even more importantly, educational institutes ca create a smorgasbord of scopes for their graduates. Due to the fact that they have master's degree, students can be employed straightforwardly.

To continue with the second decision, it is unquestionable that, academies provide their students with otherworldly data, which aids them to do their best. To illustrate, this knowledge will be tremendous treasure when degree holders use it properly. Furthermore, it will help them to broaden horizons, therefore this kind of people will be a spectacular master than others. North withstanding, the majority of masters suffer from unemployment rate although they have a diploma. However, when there is a will, there is a will.

As a concluding point, it would be fine if both the comments go on side by side. It would really help the students to get knowledge as well as for their living. If we didn’t have study-work transitional programs in our Universities, that would result in unqualified staff in highly responsible positions.