In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.What are your opinions on this?

It has been argued that is an issue when teenagers are involved in different types of work.Some peaple claim that it might be useful in future worklife or make teenagers more responsible.Howewer I disagree with the given statement due to the fact that employers somtimes can decive or it might be harmful for their education.

To begin with,it is important to pay attention to the fact that children are not protected by a low.It is inititible that dishonest employers can use them in their proposes.Moreower,due to lock of experience employers can give them work which does not inquire special knowlege, such as diswashing or cleaning floors.Undoubtably,young peaple have no chance to apply this skills in future.Futhmore,many employers pay less almount of wage for children in comparison with adults.Therefore it is argued that working in early age is not a good idea.

Another important reason is that children who have certain jobs may suffer from it because it have a devastation impact on their educational prosess.Work needs too much time and it is extreamly difficult to combine it with education.As a result,it can lead to fail of exams or poor progress in school.For example,in childhood when I used to moonlight at restaraunt ,i spent about 4-5hours every day.So that I had not enough time to for preparing for my exams.I strongly mean that teenagers should laungh on working when they approartate age.

To conclude ,without a doubt there are many disadvantages for children who work on arequtar basis, such as it takes to much time or inability to use the experience in future career.I strongly believe that children should not to work when they are young.