In many countries it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of problem. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, there is a tendency that most career are gradually replaced by technologies and robots in every parts of our lives.While this may cause potential problems, i believe that the benefits are greater

On the one hand, when the development of machines increases and all the jobs are being carried out , several problems can be anticipated. First of all, the number of employees losing their jobs is going to boost fast and in some ways it will affect directly their daily lives. Moreover, if the employees are not fired, the incomes they get will be at the lowest rank when they are just waiters or doing part-time jobs because those kinds of career can be easily replaced be the machines

On the other hand, there is no doubt that superseding works by mechanism makes life much more convenient so i would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by benefits.Firstly, it is evident to us that when the machine is working, it will bring several times more accurate than humans.Therefore, the government can pay more attention on worrying the high-level job instead of the basic work.Secondly, it will help a lots in saving the state budge so the government can invest more strategies which can develop the country’s economy.Finally, when the world is participating in the technology race, replacing careers by machines may play a vital role in helping the country catching up other parts of the world.

In conclusion, although more jobs being carried out by mechanism may have potential issues, i believe it will bring a wide range of advantages for its country.