In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it ?

With the development of society,on the other side of the coin with respective to the unsuccessful things like crime is also certainly increasing in many areas of the world.Governing bodies reacted to this problem and found many effective ways to arrest these issues.However, provided possible ways are only to some extent. Furthermore we need to go basics of this problem and assess the possible causes.

One of the major reasons recorded for increase in violence is media.As it is well-known that media influence changed lives significantly in both good and bad aspects respectively. Now-a-days there is a trend of blogging videos on you tube and film the live activities and post the videos irrespective to the content.By this type of broadcasting miscontent is becoming the reason behind to commit the violent crimes in public.

I believe that most of crimes are continue to rise, particularly in overpopulated areas and also increasing gap between rich and poor.We live in a society where money and possessions are given much value.Firstly, each individual should feel they have their own stake in the society this can be ensured by providing more workplace in-spite of their economic status.Personal circumstances is also one of the major reason for illegal activities to take place. For example, in recent days most of the crimes are of this category.Some individual are forced to take what they do not have actually meant to do such criminals need to be rehabilitated and personal counselings to be given.

Solving these problems is not easy. We can try to insight the relevant addressing causes and can reduce to greater extent. We can do this through education and by making sure that they are able to work.valuing human life and treating each individual with great respect can also put an end to some extent.