In many countries, people are getting married later in life and taking children. Explain the reasons and give some solutions.

Men and women are waiting longer and making decisions to have babies much later, which has become a burning issue these days. I feel that our economic, educational, and social factors play a vital role in this regard.

The main reason for not marrying early is that people are becoming more career-oriented, being economically established in life. Mental pressure created by our parents and society accompanied by personal goals to get a splendid job, no wonder, this has resulted in stress, frustration, and demoralization lead to shunning marriage and adopting adolescents at an early age. Another factor that demands immediate consideration is the education system. To complete the graduation degree/program, it takes additional years on account of session complications, and the curriculum system is not up to the mark to generate qualified workers out-turns late marriage. More importantly, the new generation has the predisposition for getting married to a coeval partner owing to maturity and mutual understanding. As a result, women find tribulation while conceiving juveniles.

However, we need to curb this situation by redesigning curriculum patterns, facile borrowings, and psychic support. Firstly, education experts need to collaborate with teachers to plan the curriculum properly so that students do not face any session complexity and can complete their graduation on time as competent personnel/employees. Besides, parents should lower their expectations towards their children and stimulate them to become more successful in life. Finally, banks should offer easy loans among fresh graduates to make them self-sufficient and achieve their goals.

In conclusion, although modern people are reluctant to matrimony and having a child earlier, these problems are not insurmountable. In my view, we should tackle these issues, and we should begin by considering some of the solutions proposed above.